Contact Us

NYDA Head Office

54 Maxwell Drive, Woodmead North Office Park,
Woodmead, 2191

  • Switchboard: 087 158 6345 / 5738
  • Call Centre: 0800 52 52 52
  • E-Mail: info@nyda.gov.za

Full Service Branches

Eastern Cape

East London
Port Elizabeth
  • Kwantu Towers, Ground Floor, 
  • Govern Mbeki Avenue,Market Square
  • Port Elizabeth, 6056
  • Contact Details: 087 158 7904
  • Portelizabeth@nyda.gov.za

Mtata

Kwazulu Natal

Durban
  • Ground Floor,  Smart Exchange Building
  • 5 Walnut Road (Cnr. Dr. AB Xuma)
  • Durban 4001
  • Contact Details: 087 158 7712
  • Durban@nyda.gov.za
Empangeni
Newcastle

Mpumalanga

eMalahleni
Nelspruit
  • Office no 7 & 8 Imbizo Place
  • Samora Machel Drive
  • Mbombela, 1200
  • Contact Details: 087 158 7829
  • Mbombela@nyda.gov.za
Secunda
  • Kiwiet Office Park, Block D (Third Door)
  • Secunda, 2302
  • Contact Details: 087 158 7936
  • Secunda@nyda.gov.za

Gauteng

Westrand
Johannesburg
Tshwane
  • 252 Thabo Sehume (Formerly Andries) Street
  • Middestad Mall (between Pretorius and Schoeman Street)
  • 1st Floor
  • Contact Details: 087 158 7991
  • Tshwane@nyda.gov.za

Ekurhuleni

Sedibeng


Limpopo

Polokwane
Thulamela
  • Thulamela Information Center
  • Punda Maria Road
  •  Thohoyandou, 0950
  • Contact Details: 087 158 7611
  • Thulamela@nyda.gov.za


Western Cape

Cape Town
  • Shop P 18a Piazza (Landmarks: African Bank & Sanlam)
  • Golden Acre,  Adderley Street,  Cape Town
  • Contact Details: 087 158 7701
  • Capetown@nyda.gov.za

Free State

Bloemfontein
  • GF Shop 125,  Sanlam Plaza
  • Cnr Maitland and East Burger Street
  • Bloemfontein, 9301
  • Contact Details : 087 158 7606
  • Bloemfontein@nyda.gov.za

Northern Cape

Kimberly
  • Old Telkom Building
  • 64-70 De Toit Span Building
  • Kimberley,  8300
  • Contact Details: 087 158 7799
  • Kimberley@nyda.gov.za 

North West

Rustenburg

Send us a Message

NYDA Footprint

NYDA District Centres

Eastern Cape

  • District: Sarah Baartman District Municipality
  • Location: Kirkwood
  • Address: DRDAR Office, 2 Whytes Road
  • Contact Details: Nosidima Maneli – Nosidima.Maneli@nyda.gov.za

  • District: Alfred Nzo Ditsrict Municipality
  • Location: 4735 Hospital Road, Mount Aylif 

Free State

  • District: Fezile Dabi District Municipality
  • Location: Tweeling
  • Address: Pink Monaune Youth Development Centre, Tweeling
  • Contact Details: Daniel Mokoena – Daniel.mokoena@nyda.gov.za


Kwazulu Natal

  • District: Uthukela District Municipality
  • Location: Ladysmith
  • Address: 25 Keate Street, Ladysmith
  • Contact Details:  Thembeka Mavundla – Ladysmith@nyda.gov.za

Limpopo

  • District:  Sekhukhune District Municipality
  • Location: Groblersdal
  • Address: 529 Van Reebeck Street, Grobersdal
  • Contact Details:  Alpheus Mosoma – Groblersdal@nyda.gov.za

  • District: Mopani District Municipality
  • Location: Tzaneen
  • Address: Mopani District Office, 27 Agatha Street, Elita Flat no 5, Central Park, Tzaneen
  • Contact Details: Castelia Mabilo – Tzaneen@nyda.gov.za


North West

  • District: Ngaka Modiri Molema District Municipality
  • Location: Mahikeng
  • Address: 30 James Watt Crescent, Industrial Site, Mahikeng
  • Contact Details: Jeremiah Luka – jeremiah.lukas@nyda.gov.za


  • Vryburg
  • 19A Market Street
  • Tel: 053 928 2200
  • Contact Person: Mr. Jeremiah Lukas - Vryburg@nyda.gov.za