Contact Us

NYDA Head Office

54 Maxwell Drive, Woodmead North Office Park,
Woodmead, 2191

  • Switchboard: 087 158 6345 / 5738
  • Customer Service: 0800 58 58 58
  • E-Mail: info@nyda.gov.za

NYDA Full Branches

Eastern Cape

East London


Port Elizabeth

  • Hirsch Drive 
  • Victoria Memorial Home
  • Port Elizabeth Central, 6001
  • Contact Details: 087 158 7904
  • Email: Portelizabeth@nyda.gov.za


Mthatha

  • Wonkemntu Craft Centre
  • Nelson Mandela Drive (Next to Shell Garage)
  • Mthatha, 5100
  • Contact Details: 087 086 9599
  • Email: Umthatha@nyda.gov.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Durban

  • 71 Margaret Mncadi Avenue
  • Victoria Maine Building
  • Durban, 4001
  • Contact Details: 087 158 7712
  • Email: Durban@nyda.gov.za 

Empangeni


Newcastle

  • Newcastle Civic Centre
  • 37 Murchison Street
  • Newcastle
  • Contact Details: 087 158 7862
  • Email: Newcastle@nyda.gov.za 

Mpumalanga

eMalahleni


Nelspruit

  • ABSA Square Building, 5th floor
  • Samora Machel Drive
  • Mbombela, 1200
  • Contact Details: 087 158 7829 
  • Email: Mbombela@nyda.gov.za 

Secunda

  • Kiwiet Office Park, Block D (Third Door)
  • Secunda, 2302
  • Contact Details: 087 158 7936 
  • Email: Secunda@nyda.gov.za

Gauteng

Westrand


Johannesburg

  • 28 Harrison Street 
  • 6th floor
  • Marshalltown
  • Johannesburg
  • Contact Details: 087 158 7795 
  • Email: Johannesburg@nyda.gov.za

Tshwane

  • 252 Thabo Sehume (Formerly Andries) Street
  • Middestad Mall (between Pretorius and Schoeman Street)
  • 1st Floor
  • Contact Details: 087 158 7991 
  • Email: Tshwane@nyda.gov.za

Ekurhuleni

  • Business Facilitation Network Centre (BFN)
  • Cnr. Monument and Voortrekker Road
  • Kempton Park
  • Email: Ekurhuleni@nyda.gov.za

Sedibeng

  • Mafatsane Thusong Centre
  • Second Avenue
  • Evaton, 1985
  • Contact Details: 087 086 9686 
  • Email: Sedibeng@nyda.gov.za

Limpopo

Polokwane

  • 69 Schoeman Street
  • Moolman Building, Polokwane, 0699
  • Contact Details: 087 158 7873
  • Email: Polokwane@nyda.gov.za


Thulamela

  • Thulamela Information Center
  • Punda Maria Road
  • Thohoyandou, 0950
  • Contact Details: 087 158 7618
  • Email: Thulamela@nyda.gov.za

Western Cape

Cape Town

  • Shop P 18a Piazza (Landmarks: African Bank & Sanlam)
  • Golden Acre,  Adderley Street,  Cape Town
  • Contact Details: 087 158 7701
  • Email: Capetown@nyda.gov.za

Free State

Bloemfontein

  • GF Shop 125,  Sanlam Plaza
  • Cnr Maitland and East Burger Street
  • Bloemfontein, 9301
  • Contact Details : 087 158 7606
  • Email: Bloemfontein@nyda.gov.za

Northern Cape

Kimberley

  • Old Telkom Building
  • 64-70 De Toit Span Building
  • Kimberley,  8300
  • Contact Details: 087 158 7799
  • Email: Kimberley@nyda.gov.za

North West

Rustenburg


    Mahikeng

  • Mahikeng Museum
  • Carrington Street, 2745
  • Contact Details: 087 158 7925
  • E-mail: Mahikeng@nyda.gov.za

NYDA Footprint

NYDA District Centres

Northern Cape

    District: John Taolo Gaetsewe District Municipality
  • Location: Kuruman
  • Office Address: 4 Federale Mynbou Street, John Taule District, Kuruman
  • Contact Details: 087 086 9487 
  • Email Address: Kuruman@nyda.gov.za

Eastern Cape

    District: Sarah Baartman District Municipality
  • Location: Alexandria
  • Office Address: 57 Voortrekker Road, Alexandria, 6185
  • Email Address: SarahBaartman@nyda.gov.za

    District: Alfred Nzo Ditsrict Municipality
  • Location: Mount Ayliff
  • Office Address: Erf 1400, Ntsizwa Street, Mount Aylif
  • Email Address: Alfrednzo@nyda.gov.za

    District: Chris Hani District 
  • Location: Queenstown
  • Office Address: No. 22 CDC Building Cathcart Road, Queenstown, 5219
  • Email Address: Queenstown@nyda.gov.za

Free State

    District: Xhariep District Municipality
  • Location: Trompsburg
  • Office Address: Xhariep District Municipality Office, 20 Louw Street, Trompsburg, 9913
  • Email Address: Xhariep@nyda.gov.za
District: Fezile Dabi District Municipality
  • Location: Tweeling
  • Office Address: Pink Monaune Youth Development Centre, Tweeling
  • Contact Details: 087 086 9715 
  • Email Address:  Tweeling@nyda.gov.za
  • KwaZulu-Natal

      District: Uthukela District Municipality
    • Location: Ladysmith
    • Office Address: 25 Keate Street, Ladysmith
    • Contact Details: 087 086 9581 
    • Email Address: Ladysmith@nyda.gov.za

      District: Ugu District Municipality
    • Location: Port-Shepstone
    • Office Address: 22 Price Street, Port-Shepstone 4240
    • Contact Details: 087 158 7852 
    • Email Address: Portshepstone@nyda.gov.za

      District: Umgungundlovu District Municipality
    • Location: Pietermaritzburg
    • Office Address: 283 Langalibalele, Pietermaritzburg, 3200
    • Email Address: Pietermaritzburg@nyda.gov.za

      District: Mkhanyakude District Municipality
    • Location: Mbazwana
    • Office Address: Mbazwana Thusong Services Centre, Sodwana Bay Main Road, 3974
    • Contact Details: 087 086 9593 
    • Email Address: Mbazwana@nyda.gov.za

      District: Zululand District Municipality
    • Location: Pongola
    • Office Address: Pongola Local Municipality, Zululand District, D1867 Belgrade Area, 3170
    • Email Address: Pongola@nyda.gov.za
      District: Ilembe District Municipality
    • Location: Stranger
    • Office Address: 41/24 Hullet Street, KwaDukuza, Stanger, 4447
    • Email Address: Ilembe@nyda.gov.za

    Limpopo

      District:  Sekhukhune District Municipality
    • Location: Groblersdal
    • Office Address: 529 Van Riebeeck Street, Grobersdal
    • Contact Details: 087 086 8896 
    • Email Address: Groblersdal@nyda.gov.za

      District: Mopani District Municipality
    • Location: Tzaneen
    • Office Address: 27 Agatha Street, Elita Flat no 5, Central Park, Tzaneen
    • Contact Details: 087 106 2537 
    • Email Address: Tzaneen@nyda.gov.za

      District: Waterberg District Municipality
    • Location: Thabazimbi
    • Office Address: 11 Jourdan Street, Mollies Building, Ipelegeng, Thabazimbi, 0380
    • Contact Details: 087 086 9704 
    • Email Address: Waterberg@nyda.gov.za

    North West

      District: Dr. Ruth Segomotsi District Municipality
    • Location: Vryburg
    • Office Address: No 8 Moffa Street (SEDA House), Vryburg, 8601
    • Contact Details: 087 158 7924 
    • Email Address: Vryburg@nyda.gov.za
      District: Dr. K Kaunda District Municipality
    • Location: Klerksdorp
    • Office Address: 51 Leask Street, West End Building, Klerksdorp, 2571
    • Contact Details: 087 158 7927 
    • Email Address: Klerksdorp@nyda.gov.za

    Western Cape

      District: Garden Route District Municipality
    • Location: George
    • Office Address: Cnr York and Hibernia Street (Old Mutual Building), George, 6529
    • Contact Details: 087 086 9467 
    • Email Address: George@nyda.gov.za
      District: Central Karoo District Municipality
    • Location: Beaufort West
    • Office Address: 1 Ngesi Ave, Sidesaviwa, Beaufort West, 6970
    • Contact Details: 087 086 8896 
    • Email Address: Beaufortwest@nyda.gov.za

    Mpumalanga

      District: Bushbuckridge District Municipality
    • Location: Thulamahashe
    • Office Address: Bushbuckridge Main Road (Municipality Office), Thulamahashe, 1365
    • Contact Details: 087 086 9707 
    • Email Address: Thulamahashe@nyda.gov.za